19-7-2013

My first post, of this year…. My apology for the silence, was got caught up with loads of things happening.. Well to start with, I would want to thank all the people who were always supporting me to my other career of modeling, in which I won, as the premier model of rwanda2012 which was one of my  greatest achievement…. all this happened because of u Lord and my family n friends… thank u!!!!! IMG_5056 IMG_5110 (2) IMG_5186 me phot-2 us wn

The whole event was documented in the links below >>
>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G5CvHtsh-a8&feature=share
>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R_jSDWk_zrI

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “19-7-2013

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,186 other followers

